Skip to content

Rhyme Pays (National Album Day 2020)

by Ice-T

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Rhyme Pays is the debut album from American rapper Ice-T, released in 1987. Featuring tracks such as “6 ‘N The Morning” and “Squeeze The Trigger” the album is widely considered to have defined the gangsta rap genre.

Released: October 2020
Cat: 0603497845736
Label: Warner



Side A
1. Intro/Rhyme Pays
2. 6 ‘N The Mornin’
3. Make It Funky
4. Somebody’s Gotta Do It (Pimpin Ain’t Easy!!!)

Side B
1. 409
2. I Love Ladies
3. Sex
4. Pain
5. Squeeze The Trigger