Skip to content
See our statement on COVID-19 here
See our COVID-19 Statement



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


On his second solo album, Jamie Lenman gets back to something more in common with his old outfit Reuben, following a debut album spent fusing country and metal in the same record. While nobody would take away the admiration for innovation and new directions, fans of Reuben will feel really at home on Devolver. Lead single 'Hell In A Fast Car' is as direct a rip from a Reuben catalogue as you'll find (though unintentional I'm sure), whereas new single 'Hardbeat' does offer more of Lenman's experimental, dance-rhythm side.


1. Hardbeat
2. Waterloo Teeth
3. Personal
4. Body Popping
5. Comfort Animal
6. Mississippi
7. Hell In A Fast Car
8. I Don't Know Anything
9. Bones
10. All Of England Is A City
11. Devolver


Released: October 2017
Cat: BSM217V1 / Big Scary Monsters