Skip to content

The Ceiling

by Jaws

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Birmingham dream-pop trio JAWS return with their third and most ambitious album yet, The Ceiling, the follow-up to 2016's Simplicity. Recording again with Gethin Pearson, the album represents another musical leap forward for the band, adding new textures and further honing a sound that has been theirs since their inception.

Released: April 2019
Cat: JAWS021
Label: JAWS



1. Driving at Night
2. Feel
3. Do You Remember?
4. Fear
5. End of the World
6. Patience
7. Looking / Passing
8. The Ceiling
9. Please Be Kind
10. January