Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order this in for you. Estimated shipping between 5 and 15 days.

LP5 is, you guessed it, the fifth album from contemporary Americana artist John Moreland. As always, Moreland brings a country sound reflective of John Prine or Justin Townes Earle to an album that swaggers with a brooding and breezy brand of glorious all-Americana.

Released: February 2020
Cat: OM0021
Label: Old Omens



1. Harder Dreams
2. A Thought Is Just A Passing Train
3. East October
4. I’m Learning How To Tell Myself The Truth
5. Two Stars
6. Terrestrial
7. In Times Between
8. When My Fever Breaks
9. I Always Let You Burn Me To The Ground
10. For Ichiro
11. Let Me Be Understood