Skip to content

Dixie Blur


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The critically-acclaimed artist, multi-instrumentalist and producer spent most of 2017-18 on Roger Waters’ epic US+THEM tour as musical director, guitarist and vocalist, singing the David Gilmour leads. Following the tour, Wilson chose to temporarily leave his Los Angeles-based home and studio and head to Nashville to work with a revered group of musicians and co-producer Pat Sansone of Wilco, to create Dixie Blur, his most personal, accessible and fully-realised work to date. Dixie Blur is available on mint green vinyl and a digital download is included.

Released: March 2020
Cat: BELLA995
Label: Bella Union



1. Just For Love
2. 69 Corvette
3. New Home
4. So Alive
5. Heaven Making Love
6. O' Girl
7. Pirate
8. Enemies
9. Fun For The Masses
10. Platform
11. Riding The Blinds
12. El Camino Real
13. Golden Apples
14. Korean Tea