Skip to content

Jesus Is King

Sold out
Original price £19.00
Current price £12.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Jesus Is King is the ninth studio album from Kanye West; released in October 2019 digitally and now receives a long-overdue vinyl release. The album follows a religious theme, which Kanye calls "an expression of the gospel". No stranger to dividing opinion, Jesus Is King was met with mixed reviews upon release and stands as very much a love/hate sort of album...

Released: April 2020
Cat: 0846466
Label: Def Jam



1. Every Hour (featuring Sunday Service Choir)
2. Selah
3. Follow God
4. Closed on Sunday
5. On God
6. Everything We Need (featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Ant Clemons)
7. Water (featuring Ant Clemons)
8. God Is
9. Hands On (featuring Fred Hammond)
10. Use This Gospel (featuring Clipse and Kenny G)
11. Jesus Is Lord