Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Kendrick dips his pen in Hip-Hops ink yet again giving every other artist a masterclass in the art of storytelling, but more importantly how the density of word play can make a listener see a song, as well as hear it.

The 14 track album, featuring a hugely diverse circle of artists such as U2 & Rihanna, takes us through a more personal journey than ever before. It allows us to hear not just what he thinks, but how he feels. He shows us brains in ’ELEMENT’ and brawns in ‘HUMBLE’. The vivid nature of this album leaves little to the imagination and the delivery of hooks particularly in ‘LOYALTY’ is total evidence that his music spans an audience so indifferent that it can bring the most unlikely pairings of people together in a club, at a festival or waiting in the drive through.

There have been, and are only a handful of artists in the world that can make an album be classed as timeless, this album is Oasis’s Wonderwall, this is Michael Jackson's Thriller, this is a portrait for the wall, this is seven Grammy award winning Kendrick Lamar and this is DAMN.

    1. BLOOD.
    2. DNA.
    3. YAH.
    4. ELEMENT.
    5. FEEL.
    6. LOYALTY. ft. Rihanna
    7. PRIDE.
    8. HUMBLE.
    9. LUST.
    10. LOVE. ft. Zacari
    11. XXX. ft. U2
    12. FEAR.
    13. GOD.
    14. DUCKWORTH.

      Released: July 2017
      Cat: 5761828 / Polydor