Skip to content


by Keuning

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Produced by Brandon Darner (Imagine Dragons), Keuning is the new musical project of Dave Keuning, founding member and guitarist of the Killers. Combining both acoustic and electric guitars, as well as a longtime fascination with keyboards and electronic music – which he wasn’t able to explore as much as he would’ve liked in The Killers – Keuning has created a psychic diary that allows us to connect the dots and learn what brought him to a career crossroads.


1. Boat Accident
2. The Night
3. The Queen's Finest
4. I Ruined You
5. Ruptured
6. If You Say So
7. Prismism
8. Restless Legs
9. Pretty Faithful
10. High Places
11. Broken Clocks
12. Gimme Your Heart
13. Stuck Here on Earth
14. Hope and Safety


Released: January 2019
Cat: 43775 / Pretty Faithful