Skip to content

When You See Yourself


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

When You See Yourself is the eighth studio album by popular pop-rock band Kings Of Leon. The album was recorded at Nashville’s Blackbird Studios and is available in an indie shop exclusive cream coloured vinyl LP.

Released: March 2021
Label: RCA



1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
2. The Bandit
3. 100,000 People
4. Stormy Weather
5. A Wave
6. Golden Restless Age
7. Time in Disguise
8. Supermarket
9. Claire & Eddie
10. Echoing
11. Fairytale