Skip to content

Childish Prodigy (10th Anniversary)

Sold out
Original price £22.00
Current price £15.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

It feels like Kurt Vile has been around forever, doesn’t it? That feeling only becomes more dominant when you realise Childish Prodigy is ten years old. This is the first time ever that this 2009 album, which was Vile's third album chronologically, has been printed on coloured vinyl. Limited light blue, since you asked. Guess what else? It also comes with the original bonus 7” disc, pressed on purple vinyl. Oooh, smell you!

Released: October 2019
Cat: OLE8877
Label: Matador



1. Hunchback
2. Dead Alive
3. Overnite Religion
4. Freak Train
5. Blackberry Song
6. Monkey
7. Heart Attack
8. Amplifier
9. Inside Looking Out
10. He's Alright (7")
11. Farfisas In Falltime (7")
12. Take Your Time (7")