Skip to content


by L-Seven
Save 25%
Original price £16.00
Current price £12.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

This is a compilation of the foundational Detroit post-punk group from 1980-83, featuring unheard studio and live tracks, unseen photos, and miscellaneous archival material. L-Seven was an American post-punk band from Detroit, Michigan, United States. The band existed during 1980–1983 and released a 7" titled L-Seven by Touch and Go Special Forces in 1982. Touch and Go Special Forces was created to issue records that of a different nature than the hardcore records that Touch and Go was issuing at the time. L-Seven's record was the only release under the "Special Forces" imprint. Singer Larissa Stolarchuk later played guitar in Laughing Hyenas (as Larissa Strickland), a band she formed with her boyfriend, former Negative Approach singer John Brannon.

Released: July 2020
Cat: TMR593V
Label: Third Man Records



1. Mental Game
2. Flowers of Romance
3. Mr. Hell
4. Maniac
5. Rapping Tune
6. Human Truths
7. Don't Be Lame
8. Brixton Shuffle
9. Sixty Six Days
10. Lost In Paradise
11. London Dungeon
12. Klickety Klack
13. Over Under Sideways Down