Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Chromatica is the sixth studio album from pop superstar Lady Gaga. The album is available in multiple editions: a regular vinyl edition is a milky clear vinyl housed in a plastic sleeve and an indie store exclusive edition silver vinyl. There is also an ‘International Deluxe Album’ version available, which features bonus tracks.

Released: TBC
Label: Interscope



1. Chromatica 1
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica 11
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy (with BLACKPINK)
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica 111
14. Sine From Above (with Elton John)
15. Doves
16. Babylon