Skip to content

Life After Youth

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Release Info: Released May 19th 2017
Product Info: 12" LP Incl. DL code
Cat: LBJ258LP (Saddle Creek)

The bumpy on-again, off-again project of singer and guitarist Elizabeth Powell returns with new record ‘Life After Youth’; the first since an abrupt hiatus following 2010’s ‘Cloak And Cipher’. The resting years have evidently had a positive enough effect with 'Life After Youth' showing Powell on top form on a record full of dreamy indie-pop treats.


01. Yes You Were 2:43
02. This Time 5:48
03. Loving 3:49
04. What Was I Thinking? 2:32
05. Spiritual Intimidation 3:48
06. Heartcore 3:54
07. Inner Lover 5:23
08. World Made 3:11
09. In Florida 2:59
10. Macabre 4:47