Skip to content

Live At Third Man Records


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Release Info: Released June 9th 2017
Product Info: 12" LP
Cat: TMR381 (Third Man Records)

The mysterious collective known as Man…or Astro-Man? hail from thelowdown depths of Alabama, though their sound is hardly Southern ,or American, or even terrestrial.  

Having released music throughout the‘90s and ‘00s on garage punk stronghold Estrus Records as well as the legendary Touch and Go Records, they have wasted no time earning their places as mainstays in the American rock underground.  

Although they’ve released 10 full-lengths to date, chronicling quasar-hopping quests and intergalactic misadventure in every direction, the centerpiece of their tenure will always be the band as they are on stage, frenetic, focused and swaddled in literal lightning from a homemade Tesla tower.

  1. Inside The Atom
  2. Evil Plans of Planet Spectra
  3. Antimatter Man
  4. Put Your Finger In The Socket
  5. Planet Collision
  6. Transmissions From Venus
  7. 9-Volt
  8. Codebreaker 78
  9. Sferic Waves
  10. Defcon 5
  11. Television Fission
  12. Maximum Radiation Level
  13. Destination Venus
  14. Secret Agent Conrad Uno
  15. Principles Unknown