Skip to content

Somebody's Knocking

Save 17%
Original price £24.00
Current price £20.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The scorched throat of Mr. Mark Lanegan (and his band) returns with his eleventh solo album Somebody’s Knocking and it’s wonderful to see the great man not just repeating brooding desert rock ‘n’ roll by numbers at this stage in his career. Somebody’s Knocking explores some of Lanegan’s lesser-known electronic and kaleidoscopic dotages, for a very welcome shift. Somebody’s Knocking first pressing is on blue vinyl.

Released: October 2019
Cat: HVNLP166
Label: Heavenly



1. Disbelief Suspension
2. Letter Never Sent
3. Night Flight To Kabul
4. Dark Disco Jag
5. Name And Number
6. Playing Nero
7. Radio Silence
8. Penthouse High
9. Paper Hat
10. Stitch It Up
11. Gazing From The Shore
12. War Horse
13. She Loved You
14. Two Bells Ringing At Once