Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Mark Morton is the lead guitarist of the American heavy metal band Lamb of God. Anesthetic is his collaborative debut solo album and features Chester Bennington (Linkin Park), his last recording before his untimely death in 2017. Other guests on the album include singers on the album include Mark Lanegan, Chuck Billy and Jake Oni.

Anesthetic is available on red vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve containing 10 “tarot” cards – one for each track – inserted in slots in the sleeve.

Released: March 2019
Cat: SPINE729155
Label: Spinefarm



1. Cross Off (feat. Chester Bennington)
2. Sworn Apart (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
3. Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)
4. The Never (feat. Chuck Billy + Jake Oni)
5. Save Defiance (feat. Myles Kennedy)
6. Blur (feat. Mark Morales)
7. Back from the Dead (feat. Josh Todd)
8. Reveal (feat. Naeemah Maddox)
9. Imaginary Days
10. Truth is Dead (feat. Randy Blythe + Alissa White-Gluz)