Skip to content

Master Of None - Series Two

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Aziz Ansari's Netflix Original Series Master Of None has been critically acclaimed for various reasons, including its incredible use of music. The music of season one (which Pitchfork called "prolific and distinctive") set the tone of Aziz's character Dev, and his initial misadventures in New York. But season two's narrative launch in Italy takes the soundtrack into equally distinct, if not more diverse musical directions.

Released: July 2017
Cat: MOND109
Label: Mondo



Side A
01. Mina – ‘Piú Di Te’
02. Ryan Paris – ‘Dolce Vita’
03. Pino D’angio – ‘Okay Okay’

Side B
04. Rainbow Team – ‘Bite the Apple’
05. Bobby Charles – ‘I Must Be in a Good Place Now’
06. Sylvester – ‘I Need Somebody to Love Tonight’

Side C
07. Soft Cell – ‘Say Hello, Wave Goodbye’
08. Canco Hamisi – ‘Umugabo Wukuri’

Side D
09. Will Powers – ‘Adventures in Success’
10. Franki Valli & The Four Seasons – ‘You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing)’
11. The Walker Brothers – ‘I Can’t Let It Happen to You’
12. Mina – ‘Se Piangi, Se Ridi’