Skip to content

Snake Bite Love (2019)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Snake Bite Love is Motörhead’s 14th studio album and was originally released on 10th March 1998. The record shows the less heavier side of the band, with several tracks that are slower than one might expect from Motörhead.

However, Snake Bite Love still retains the classic mix of true heavy metal and rock n’roll that Motörhead do so well.

Released: March 2019
Cat: 4050538464184



1. Love for Sale
2. Dogs of War
3. Snake Bite Love
4. Assassin
5. Take the Blame
6. Dead and Gone
7. Night Side
8. Don't Lie to Me
9. Joy of Labour
10. Desperate for You
11. Better Off Dead Time