Skip to content

Music Of Game Of Thrones

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Selections from the iconic score to one of the defining pieces of 21st century TV comes to double bone coloured vinyl.

In 2011 composer Ramin Djawadi was first asked to score a new TV series called Game of Thrones. In its first season much of the music was written for a small string ensemble, and filled out with synthetic pads and percussion. Over the course of the next six seasons the music budget got bigger and bigger to match the ever-increasing viewing figures the show was enjoying. This release celebrates the rich tapestry of music over the six series with the full firepower of an 80-piece symphony orchestra and choir.

With so much music created for the sixty episodes so far broadcast, this album can of course only take in so much. The particular cues and themes it does highlight, though, lend themselves beautifully to this symphonic re-imagining.

Released: January 2021
Cat: SILKED6056C
Label: Diggers Factory



  1. Main title (Theme From Game of Thrones)
  2. Goodbye Brother
  3. Season 1 Finale
  4. Warrior of Light
  5. Winterfell
  6. Mother of Dragon
  7. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
  8. Dracarys
  9. Mhysa
  10. Two Swords
  11. You Are No Son of Mine
  12. The Children
  13. Blood of the Dragon
  14. Dance of the Dragons
  15. Atonement
  16. Son of Harpy
  17. Light of the Seven
  18. Khaleesi
  19. Winter has Come
  20. Hear me Roar
  21. The Winds of Winter