Skip to content

High/Low (2021)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: This item is due in on April 2nd

High/Low is available on gold coloured vinyl as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies.

Nada Surf are an American alternative rock band formed in the 1990s in New York. High/Low is their debut studio album, released in 1996 to positive reviews. All tracks were written by frontman Matthew Caws and bassist Daniel Lorca. Combining indie punk with grunge, emo and even pop, High/Low is a record full of high quality riffs and catchy melodies. It contains the smash hit single 'Popular', which reached the top 10 in several countries and remains a classic song among fans of alternative music.

Released: April 2021
Cat: MOVLP2819C
Label: Music On Vinyl



1. Deeper Well
2. The Plan
3. Popular
4. Sleep
5. Stalemate
6. Treehouse
7. Icebox
8. Psychic Caramel
9. Hollywood
10. Zen Brain