Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Nanami Ozone does not make music for love but rather the complexities which accompany love: lust, confusion, desire, fixation, hurt. Perfect for midsummer sunsets as well as introspective winter evenings at home, NO is equal parts solicitous and pensive.

Not quite pop, not quite punk, not quite shoegaze, the band breathes new life into contemplative indie music as it infuses elements of garage and postrock. NO keeps listeners on their toes, mixes dreamy, atmospheric sounds with kinetic, fuzzy noise. The result is 10 captivating songs that beg to be turned absorbed and felt throughout your entire body and soul.

Released: April 2019
Cat: LPTE191
Label: Tiny Engines



1. Sidewalks
2. Alone Too
3. On The Ground
4. Affection
5. Something To You
6. The Art Of Sleeping
7. 3 Mile Drive
8. Erase Time
9. Make It All Right (Damage)
10. Think Of Me None