Skip to content

Makes Me Sick

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Pop-punk legends New Found Glory release their brand new album ‘Makes Me Sick’.

This year marks the band’s 20 year anniversary, which will be celebrated with a new album and a 20 year anniversary tour (appropriately titled 20 Years Of Pop Punk) where they will be playing new material along with catalogue albums from front to back.

With two gold albums under their belts, endless tours and pop punk hooks unlike any other, 2017 is set to the year of New Found Glory.


1. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
2. Party On Apocalypse
3. Call Me Anti-Social
4. Happy Being Miserable
5. The Sound Of Two Voices
6. Blurred Vision
7. Say It Don’t Spray It
8. Barbed Wire
9. Short and Sweet
10. The Cheapest Thrill