Skip to content

Smokers Delight (25th Anniversary)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Released in 1995, Smokers Delight was the second album by George Evelyn, better known as Nightmares On Wax. It is regarded as one of the finest trip-hop albums of all time and, in all its laidback summery sunset glory, is given a lavish reissue on its 25-year anniversary. Smokers Delight is on double coloured red and green vinyl, housed in a mirror board sleeve with “roach material” insert. A digital download is included.

Released: April 2020
Label: Warp



1. Nights Introlude
2. Dreddoverboard
3. Pipes Honour
4. Me And You
5. Stars
6. Wait A Minute / Praying For A Jeepbeat
7. Groove St.
8. Time (To Listen)
9. (Man) Tha Journey
10. Bless My Soul
11. Cruise (Don't Stop)
12. Mission Venice
13. What I'm Feelin (Good)
14. Rise
15. Rise (Reprise)
16. Gambia Via Vagator Beach