Skip to content

All Melody

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

The seventh album overall & first release from Nils Frahm recorded entirely within his newly built East Berlin studio situated next to the River Spree. Aside from housing a mixing desk constructed by Nils & his friends & a custom-built pipe organ, the very environment itself allowed total exploratory & immersive freedom, as well as complete indulgence of his characteristically unorthodox compositional approach.

A product of the musical expanse this newly created space provided, the record is an exhibit of the composer’s musical discovery over the two years of its gestation. Building-on & continuing Frahm’s previous work, All Melody speaks not only of the avenues mined within its creation but also of the future promise held in this new creative setting & finds the artist at a unique juncture in his illustrious career.

Double-LP released on Erased Tapes – including 12-page booklet, tip-on sleeve & digital download code.


1. The Whole Universe Wants To Be Touched
2. Sunson
3. A Place
4. My Friend The Forest
5. Human Range
6. Forever Changeless
7. All Melody
8. #2
9. Momentum
10. Fundamental Values
11. Kaleidoscope
12. Harm Hymn


Released: January 2018
Cat: ERATP106 / Erased Tapes