Skip to content

The Downward Spiral (2017)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

The Downward Spiral is the classic 1994 studio album by industrial rock group Nine Inch Nails. First released on March 8th 1994, this is the 2017 definitive vinyl edition, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN. The album features the massive tracks 'Closer' and 'March of the Pigs'. The album helped to propel Nine Inch Nails to worldwide success, earning the band multiple honours and media coverage, and selling 3.7 million copies in the United States alone.

Released: 2017 (Reissue)
Cat: 5714278
Label: UMC



1. Mr. Self Destruct
2. Piggy
3. Heresy
4. March Of The Pigs
5. Closer
6. Ruiner
7. The Becoming
8. I Do Not Want This
9. Big Man With A Gun
10. A Warm Place
11. Eraser
12. Reptile
13. The Downward Spiral
14. Hurt