Skip to content

Showtime (2021)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: This item is due in on January 29th

Perhaps under-valued for much of their career, Nitzer Ebb are cited as one of the most influential artists in music today. In 2021, Pylon Records reissue the back catalogue of this seminal EBM band.

Nitzer Ebb's third album from march 1990 . It featured the singles, 'Lightning Man' and 'Fun to be Had', the latter of which was later remixed by George Clinton. 'Getting Closer' was also released as a single.

Released: January 2021
Label: Pylon Records



1. Getting Closer
2. Nobody Knows
3. One Mans Burden
4. All Over
5. My Heart
6. Lightning Man
7. Rope
8. Hold On
9. Fun To Be Had