Skip to content


by O.R.k
Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available


A band of rock legends and some of contemporary music’s most revered creators, O.R.k. have combined forces once again for a new studio album and

first for the ground-breaking UK label Kscope. The band are: Lef (lead vocals), King Crimson’s Pat Mastelotto (drums), Porcupine Tree’s Colin Edwin (bass), Marta Sui Tubi’s Carmelo Pipitone (guitars) and extra special guest Grammy Award-winner Serj Tankian of System of a Down (vocals), who is undoubtedly one of metal’s greatest and most renowned vocalists.

Ramagehead is a product of the band’s collective mutual vision, unique influences and a multi-layered reflection of their powerful and engaging live experience. The recordings, and inclusion of Serj Tankian, announces the band’s serious intent to use their individual musical chemistry in exploring the
hard-edged possibilities within rock. 

The new album was written following their headline European tour in support of second studio album Soul of an Octopus and is a distillation of their live performances. The result contains all the ingredients of a fiery O.R.k. performance with dark and heavy riffing, mesmeric atmospheres and lyrics that reveal the band’s bewilderment brought about by our modern world: a world of information overload, of uncertainty and post-truth messages. The track 'Black Blooms' features a special collaboration and unmistakable vocals from Serj Tankian.


1. Kneel To Nothing
2. Signals Erased
3. Beyond Sight
4. Black Blooms (feat Serj Tankian)
5. Time Corroded
6. Down The Road
7. Some Other Rainbow – Part 1
8. Strangled Words
9. Some Other Rainbow - Part 2


Released: February 2019