Skip to content

Anime, Trauma And Divorce


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The new 12 track album from highly acclaimed rapper Open Mike Eagle. Featuring production from Black Milk, Gold Panda, and Frank Leone. This is the follow up to "Brick Body Kids Still Daydream" which made year end lists from NPR to Pitchfork. It is the first new OME album in 3 years and features verses from Kari Faux and Video Dave.

Released: October 2020
Cat: ARR005
Label: Auto Reverse



1. Death Parade
2. Headass (Idiot Shinji)
3. Sweatpants Spiderman
4. Bucciarati
5. Asa's Bop
6. The Edge Of New Clothes
7. Everything Ends Last Year
8. The Black Mirror Episode
9. WTF Is Self Care
10. I'm A Joestar (black power fantasy)
11. Airplane Boneyard
12. Fifteen Twenty Feet Ocean Nah (live from the joco cruise)