Skip to content

Tragic (2021)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: This item is due in on February 19th

Red indie exclusive LP on heavy 180 gram vinyl with new artwork by onetricpony and heavy 12" 2-sided insert.

Orange 9mm were one of the most influential American post-hardcore bands of the 90's. Formed in 1994 as a product of New York's legendary hardcore scene of the late 80's / early 90's, they released their debut EP on Revelation Records before signing to East West for their debut album "Driver Not Included". The band enjoyed some mainstream success as a result of signing with a major and toured regularly throughout the 90's with contemporaries such as Quicksand, Helmet, Biohazard and Deftones. Thirty Something Records is proud to announce this 25th anniversary re-issue of Orange 9mm´s second full length album Tragic. Originally released by Atlantic Records in 1996 and available here on vinyl for the first time.

Released: January 2021
Cat: TSR018   
Label: Thirty Something Records



1. Fire In The Hole
2. Tragic 
3. 7 
4. Gun To Your Head 
5. Stick Shift 
6. Dead In The Water
7. Method 
8. Crowd Control 
9. Muted 
10. Take You Away 
11. Failure 
12. Feel It 
13. Kiss It Goodbye