Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!


More a project than a band, Conflats is a series of tales inspired by conversations from Platform: a community space in east Glasgow. The creators of Conflats is Out Lines - a trio made up of James Graham of The Twilight Sad, singer Kathryn Joseph and, producing the dark score-like musical accompaniment, Marcus Mackay. 

Where James Graham's heavenly tones have always been front and centre for The Twilight Sad, here they compete with the equally sublime Kathryn Joseph's, with phenomenal results.


1. Buried Guns
2. Our Beloved Dead
3. The Left Behind
4. There Is A Saved Place
5. If You Love Me You Will Lie
6. Open Shut
7. These Three Desire Lines


Released: October 2017
Cat: ROCKACT111 / Rock Action