Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

The debut album of electronic-inflected folk-soul by Brooklyn-based duo Overcoats. Produced by Nicolas Vernhes (Daughter, Dirty Projectors, Wye Oak, Cass McCombs) and experimental R&B artist Autre Ne Veut. Mixed by Ben Baptie (Låpsley, Lianne La Havas).

Released: April 2017
Cat: AC133
Label: Arts & Crafts



1. Father
2. Smaller Than My Mother
3. 23
4. Leave The Light On
5. Hold Me Close
6. The Fog
7. Walk On
8. Little Memory
9. Siren
10. Nighttime Hunger
11. Kai’s Song
12. Mother