Skip to content

Greatest Hit Vol. 2 - The Better Noise Years


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Papa Roach are set to release their second greatest hits album, which covers the second decade of their career. On top of numerous fan favourites, the album includes exclusive remixes, previously unreleased acoustic versions and a new version of 'Broken As Me' feat. Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria). Papa Roach vocalist Jacoby Shaddix will also appear in the upcoming horror thriller 'The Retaliators'.

Released: March 2021
Cat: BNM9375
Label: Better Noise Music



1. Born For Greatness (Remastered)
2. Help (Remastered)
3. Elevate (Remastered)
4. Come Around (Remastered)
5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop)
6. Falling Apart (Remastered)
7. Who Do You Trust? (Remastered)
8. Gravity (Remastered)
9. American Dreams (Remastered)
10. Face Everything and Rise (Remastered)
11. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey) (Remastered)
12. Still Swingin (Remastered)
13. The Ending (Remastered) (The Retaliators)
14. Burn (Remastered)
15. Kick In The Teeth (Remastered)
16. Elevate (DR. COOL & BABE Remix)
17. Help (Dr. COOL & BABE Remix)
18. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
19. Top of the World (Dr. COOL & BABE Remix)
20. Face Everything and Rise (Acoustic)
21. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Acoustic)