Skip to content

Set My Heart On Fire Immediately


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Set My Heart On Fire Immediately is the fifth album from Mike Hadreas AKA Perfume Genius and follows his acclaimed 2017 album, No Shape. The album sees Hadreas team with Grammy-nominated producer Blake Mills and the record explores the traditional concepts of masculinity, alongside love and sex. Set My Heart On Fire introduces various American pop influences, while retaining a very identifiable quality. Set My Heart On Fire Immediately is available in a limited indie store exclusive transparent blue double vinyl.

Released: May 2020
Cat: OLE1549
Label: Matador



1. Whole Life
2. Describe
3. Without You
4. Jason
5. Leave
6. On the Floor
7. Your Body Changes Everything
8. Moonbend
9. Just a Touch
10. Nothing at All
11. One More Try
12. Some Dream
13. Borrowed Light