Skip to content


Save 25%
Original price £20.00
Current price £15.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Hotpsot is the 13th studio album from electro-pop royalty Pet Shop Boys. Hotspot was written and recorded in Berlin’s legendary Hansa studios, which the duo say has added a new dimension to their sound. Hotspot features the singles ‘Monkey Business’ and ‘Dreamland’, which features pop group Years & Years.

Released: January 2020
Cat: X20018
Label: X2



1. Will-O-The-Wisp
2. You Are The One
3. Happy People
4. Dreamland
5. Hoping For A Miracle
6. I Don't Wanna
7. Monkey Business
8. Only The Dark
9. Burning The Heather
10. Wedding In Berlin