Skip to content

38 Counts Of Battery (2020)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

38 Counts Of Battery is the threateningly titled compilation album from American grindcore outfit Pig Destroyer, first released in 2000 courtesy of Relapse Records Underground album series. 38 Counts of Battery brings together almost every release the band had put out up to that point, including their 1998 debut album, Explosions In Ward 6. 38 Counts Of Battery is available as a single vinyl LP.

Released: January 2020
Cat: 781676415212
Label: Relapse Records



1. Exhume To Consume
2. Deflower
3. Tentacle
4. Burning of Sodom
5. Yellow Line Transfer
6. Delusional Supremacy
7. Under the Fingernails
8. Alcatraz Metaphors
9. Treblinka
10. Elfin
11. Unwitting Valentine
12. Seven and Thirteen
13. Scouring the Wreckage
14. Oven
15. Torquemada
16. Three Second Apocalypse
17. Treblinka
18. Frailty In Numbers
19. Suicide Through Decay (Demo)
20. Fingers In the Throat
21. My Fellow Vermin
22. Dark Satellites (Demo)
23. Seven and Thirteen (Demo)
24. Endgame
25. One Funeral Too Many
26. Flag Burner (Demo)
27. Higher Forms of Pornography
28. Delusional Supremacy (Demo)
29. Martyr To the Plague (Demo)
30. Honeymoon
31. Ruination (Demo)
32. Alcatraz Metaphors
33. Synthetic Utopia (Demo)
34. Flesh Upon Gear
35. Pixie
36. Monolith (Demo)
37. Genital Grinder / Regurgitation of Giblets
38. Frailty In Numbers (Demo)