Skip to content

Rid Of Me (2020)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Reissue on vinyl of the first PJ Harvey studio album in the Island Records catalogue. Produced by Steve Albini and originally released in May 1993, Rid Of Me features the singles ‘50ft Queenie’ and ‘Man-Size’. The album charted at number 3 in the UK. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering under the guidance of Steve Albini.

Released: August 2020
Cat: 0851112
Label: Island



1. Rid Of Me
2. Missed
3. Legs
4. Rub ‘Til It Bleeds
5. Hook
6. Man-Size Sextet
7. Highway ’61 Revisited
8. 50ft Queenie
9. Yuri-G
10. Man-Size
11. Dry
12. Me-Jane
13. Snake
14. Ecstasy