Skip to content

Rock Bottom Rhapsody


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Rock Bottom Rhapsody is the eighth studio album by Americana singer-songwriter Pokey LaFarge. Raised in Illinois, LaFarge relocated to the Los Angeles, California in early 2018, seeking new artistic inspiration. New songs came quickly to LaFarge in his new environment but so too did new temptations. Though he declines to get into specifics, LaFarge admits that he experienced a significant “fall from grace” during the last months of 2018. Shortly before the recording of Rock Bottom Rhapsody began, LaFarge experienced a spiritual awakening - and the faith he re-embraced in his hour of darkness helped to buoy him through the making of the album. Rock Bottom Rhapsody is available in an indie store exclusive 150g “Carnation Pink” vinyl.

Released: April 2020

Cat: NW539
Label: New West



1. Rock Bottom Rhapsody
2. End Of My Rope
3. Fuck Me Up
4. Bluebird
5. Rock Bottom Reprise
6. Lucky Sometimes
7. Carry On
8. Just The Same
9. Fallen Angel
10. Storm-A-Comin'
11. Ain't Comin' Home
12. Lost In The Crowd
13. Rock Bottom Finale