Skip to content

World's On Fire (Live at Milton Keynes Bowl) (2020)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

The 2010 live CD/DVD from The Prodigy's 65,000 capacity headline show at Milton Keynes Bowl has been remastered to mark the 10th anniversary of this iconic event and is being released for the first time on vinyl and features incredible live versions of many of the band’s biggest hits. Featuring the same 17 tracks from the CD/DVD this remastered audio is presented in a Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and a download card on 2 x Heavyweight vinyl records. 

Released: October 2020
Cat: 711297880410
Label: Cooking Vinyl



1. Intro - live
2. Warriors Dance - live
3. Voodoo People - Live
4. Breathe - live
5. Firestarter - live
6. Omen Reprise - Live
7. Omen - live
8. Run With The Wolves - live
9. Invaders Must Die - Live
10. Colours - live
11. Weather Experience - live
12. Smack My Bitch Up - Live
13. Take Me To The Hospital - Live
14. Everybody In The Place - Live
15. Their Law - Live
16. Out of Space - Live
17. Thunder - Live