Skip to content

The Haze


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order this in for you. Estimated shipping between 5 and 15 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

The Haze is the fourth full-length album from Leeds' alt-rock band Pulled Apart By Horses; an album that sees the band return to their best, brain-melting roots.

Released: March 2017
Label: Caroline International



1. The Haze
2. The Big What If
3. Hotel Motivation
4. Prince Of Meats
5. Neighbourhood Witch
6. Lamping
7. Flash Lads
8. Moonbather
9. What’s Up Dude
10. Brass Castles
11. My Evil Tin
12. Dumb Fun