Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Release Info: Released August 25th 2017
Product Info: See drop-down for available versions
Cat: OLE11251/11258/11250 (Matador)

The 1998 self-titled debut from Josh Homme's cool collective seems like a lifetime ago now, doesn't it? Almost twenty years later they will be releasing studio album number seven this coming August. Entitled 'Villains', QOTSA have formed a rather unlikely, well extremely unlikely, partnership with the A-lister's go-to producer boy Mark Ronson for this outing. Time will tell how that pans out, of course, but undoubtedly this will be another triumph for the desert rock kings.

Version-wise we have a few. Apart from the standard double LP, we also have an indies-only exclusive version which has different sleeve artwork and a deluxe double LP containing 180g vinyls, 14 art prints and a tip-on sleeve.


1 Feet Don't Fail Me

2 The Way You Used to Do

3 Domesticated Animals

4 Fortress

5 Head Like A Haunted House

6 Un-Reborn Again

7 Hideaway

8 The Evil Has Landed

9 Villains of Circumstance