Skip to content

Redneck Vikings From Hell


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

North Carolina’s Aether Realm has reached melodic death metal maestro status with their latest full-length offering and Napalm Records debut, Redneck Vikings From Hell! With this album, the band improves upon their already distinctive sound that, since day one, has had fans wondering if they’re hearing a band from the States or the mountains of Finland! Each of the 11 tracks on Redneck Vikings From Hell are entirely distinct, setting the stage by playing upon their southern roots with the banjo-laden epic folk metal-inspired title track. Furthermore, the album is strung together by colossal orchestral elements that lift the album to new heights previously unreached by the band.

Released: May 2020
Cat: NPR878
Label: Napalm Records 



1. Redneck Vikings from Hell
2. Goodbye
3. Lean Into the Wind
4. Hunger
5. Guardian
6. One Hollow Word
7. She’s Back
8. Slave to the Riff
9. Cycle
10. TMHC
11. Craft and the Creator