Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Released on 3xLP vinyl, Honk collects 36 essential Stones’ tracks – including eight Top 10 singles, featuring the biggest hits and classic cuts from every Rolling Stones studio album from 1971 to 2016’s Blue & Lonesome.

Honk showcases the band’s remarkable run of hits and highlights classic Stones’ album cuts.

Released: April 2019
Cat: 7731882
Label: Polydor



Disc 1 Side A
1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Rocks Off
4. Miss You
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Just Your Fool

Disc 1 Side B
1. Wild Horses
2. Fool To Cry
3. Angie
4. Beast Of Burden
5. Hot Stuff
6. It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)

Disc 2 Side A
1. Rock And A Hard Place
2. Doom And Gloom
3. Love Is Strong
4. Mixed Emotions
5. Don’t Stop
6. Ride ‘Em On Down

Disc 2 Side B
1. Bitch
2. Harlem Shuffle
3. Hate To See You Go
4. Rough Justice
5. Happy
6. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
7. One More Shot

Disc 3 Side A
1. Respectable
2. You Got Me Rocking
3. Rain Fall Down
4. Dancing With Mr D
5. Undercover (Of The Night)
6. Emotional Rescue

Disc 3 Side B
1. Waiting On A Friend
2. Saint Of Me
3. Out Of Control
4. Streets Of Love
5. Out Of Tears