Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Hermitage is the 16th studio album from hugely prolific songwriter Ron Sexsmith. For Hermitage, Sexsmith, along with producer Don Kerr, set up studio in Ron's own living room, where Ron recorded the entire album. If you doubt Sexsmith's prowess at 16 albums deep, check out the bubbly-sweet country twang of single 'Lo And Behold' and think again. Hermitage is available in an indie store exclusive pink vinyl..

Released: June 2020
Cat: COOKLP759
Label: Cooking Vinyl



1. DVD Menu
1. Spring of the Following Year
2. Chateau Mermaid
3. Lo and Behold
4. Glow in the Dark Stars
5. Small Minded World
6. Winery Blues
7. When Love Pans Out
8. You Don't Wanna Hear It
9. Dig Nation
10. Whatever Shape Your Heart Is In
11. Apparently Au Pair
12. Is It Or Isn't It
13. Morning Town
14. Think of You Fondly