Skip to content

Teenage Snuff Film (2020)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Rowland S. Howard released two solo studio albums, and both are receiving a welcome coloured vinyl reissue campaign on Mute Records. Also known as a member of Australian post-punk band The Birthday Party alongside Nick Cave, Teenage Snuff Film was Howard’s first solo release; a brooding and melancholic slab of post-punk that is often accepted as one of the most influential Australian releases of the ‘90s.

Released: March 2020
Cat: LRSH1
Label: Mute



1. Dead Radio
2. Breakdown (And Then…)
3. She Cried
4. I Burnt Your Clothes
5. Exit Everything
6. Silver Chain
7. White Wedding
8. Undone
9. Autoluminescent
10. Sleep Alone