Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Clockdust is the second album in as many years from Rustin Man aka Paul Webb, following 2019’s Drift Code. Latest album Clockdust draws upon an armoury of instruments, some, like the euphonium, unfamiliar in such contexts and plenty - the kokoriko, the okónkolo - with even more unfamiliar names. Each track, too, indicates Webb’s fondness for the path less travelled, its twists and turns at first jarring but soon intuitive. That they’re embellished by a voice which has seemingly endured many lifetimes emphasises their mysterious nature. Clockdust is available in an indie store exclusive heavyweight vinyl edition which includes a 12” x 12” photo print and four-page booklet. A digital download is included.

Released: March 2020
Cat: WIGLP468
Label: Domino



1. Carousel Days
2. Gold & Tinsel
3. Jackie’s Room
4. Love Turns Her On
5. Rubicon Song
6. Old Flamingo
7. Kinky Living
8. Night In The Evening
9. Man With A Remedy