Skip to content


Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available


Despite considerations to quit making music, encouragement for Shannon Wright continues to pour in and here she is again with the next new record. As avant-garde and haunting as ever, the Atlanta native brings us a progressive and confident offering, a commixture of her daring personality and steadfast refusal for fashionability. Division explores dark, uncompromising corners as well as light, gorgeous pop melodies. It’s a cliché that I’m certain she doesn’t want but the comparisons to Bjork are ever-present.

      1. Division 03:18
      2. The Thirst 04:18
      3. Wayward 03:49
      4. Accidental 03:39
      5. Seemingly 02:56
      6. Soft Noise 05:47
      7. Iodine 04:35
      8. Lighthouse (Drag us in) 05:08

        Released: March 2017
        Cat: REVERB141L / Vicious Circle