Skip to content

Only Smith & Burrows Is Good Enough


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Tom Smith (Editors) and Andy Burrows (We Are Scientists, Razorlight) return with their second album and follow up to their 2011 debut ‘Funny Looking Angels’ (which every year grows in stature as the alternative go-to soundtrack for the Winter / festive season). Produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Jacquire King (Kings Of Leon, James Bay) and packed with classic songwriting, the new album ups the pop ante with a cannon of heart lifting songs including three singles already lighting up both radio and streaming playlists across the world.

Released: April 2021
Cat: PIASR5040LP
Label: PIAS



1. All The Best Moves
2. Buccaneer Rum Jum
3. Spaghetti
4. Old TV Shows
5. Parliament Hill
6. Bottle Tops
7. I Want You Back In My Life
8. Aimee Move On
9. Too Late
10. Straight Up Like A Mohican