Skip to content

Devour You


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

A year after releasing their successful self-titled debut album, the Los Angeles quartet return with the follow-up, Devour You, bringing more of their harder brand of garage rock, fused with that ’80s catsuit glam thing they’ve got going on. Devour You alleges to take the blood, sweat and… more blood of their raucous live shows and cut it to record. Devour You is available in a limited indie store exclusive blood-red coloured vinyl with a scratch and sniff sleeve. Yum.

Released: October 2019
Cat: RT0074
Label: Rough Trade



1. Lizzy
2. Bet My Brains
3. Home Alone
4. No More Pennies
5. You Dig Yours
6. Toy Teenager
7. Hollywood Ending
8. She Gets Around
9. I Don't Need You
10. Rich Taste
11. Born Asleep
12. Tank Top
13. Call Me A Baby