Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

There is a lot of buzz around this LA four-piece. And for good reason too. Thunderous drums complement seventies fuzz and a keen ear for a hook, in one of the most exciting young bands to be added to the Rough Trade family in many a year.

If you’re looking for an introduction in what to expect, get your lug-holes (ears, if you’re not common) around debut single 'Ants'. If it doesn’t rock your world, we’ll eat our hats! So, grab yourself an indies only limited white vinyl and jump in with the cool kids, because 2018 is going to be Starcrawler’s year fo sho… Ahem… Sorry, we’re excited about this one.

Released: January 2018
Label: Rough Trade



1. Train
2. Love’s Gone Again
3. I Love LA
4. Different Angles
5. Chicken Woman
6. Pussy Tower
7. Full Of Pride
8. Let Her Be
9. Tears
10. What I Want