Skip to content

About The Light


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Former frontman of The Beta Band, Steve Mason, releases his fourth solo album About The Light via Domino Recording Company’s Double Six imprint.

The album is produced by the legendary Stephen Street (The Smiths, Blur).


1. America Is Your Boyfriend
2. Rocket
3. No Clue
4. About the Light
5. Fox on the Rooftop
6. Stars Around My Heart
7. Spanish Brigade
8. Don’t Know Where
9. Walking Away from Love
10. The End


Released: January 18th 2019
Cat: DS121 / Domino